Welcome    Contact Us      718-937-4270

Latest News:   
Marking Period 4 ends on Friday, March 17, 2017. Report Cards will be distributed during Parent-Teacher Conference.

Staff Directory

Browse or search our staff directory.

Anthony Colella

Mr. Anthony Colella

CTE Teacher

 
William Lane

Mr. William Lane

School Aide

 
Trish Lectora

Ms. Trish Lectora

Physical Education Teacher/Athletic Director/UFT Chapter Leader

 
RSS

Last Name

First Name

Title

Department

Email Address

Acosta

Damaris

School Aide

Staff

DAcosta4@schools.nyc.gov

Adrien

Guerda

Teacher

Special Education

GAdrien@schools.nyc.gov

Andre

Betty

Educational Paraprofessional

Special Education

BAndre2@schools.nyc.gov

Anthony 

Levi

Programmer/Teacher

Social Studies

LAnthon@schools.nyc.gov

Archbold

Dexter

School Aide

Staff

DArchbold2@schools.nyc.gov

Attilio

Joseph

Assistant Principal of English & ESL, Special Education, Foreign Language, Music, & Art

Administration

JAttili@schools.nyc.gov

Bacich

Diana

School Psychologist

SBST

DBacic@schools.nyc.gov

Backer 

Jodi

Teacher

English

JBacker2@schools.nyc.gov

Bear

Natalia 

Speech Therapist

Special Education

NBear@schools.nyc.gov

Becker

Jill

Guidance Counselor-Grade 12

Guidance

JBecker5@schools.nyc.gov

Berland

Susan

Educational Paraprofessional

Special Education

SBerland@schools.nyc.gov

Bonnici

Danielle

Teacher

English

DBonnici@schools.nyc.gov

Borchert

John

Educational Paraprofessional

Special Education

JBorchert@schools.nyc.gov

Carmody

James

Teacher

English

JCarmody@schools.nyc.gov

Cohen

Brett

Teacher

Special Education

BCohen18@schools.nyc.gov

Colella

Anthony

Teacher

Career and Technical Education

AColella3@schools.nyc.gov

Conn

Heather

Teacher

English

HConn@schools.nyc.gov

Cordero

Jorge Luis 

Teacher

Art

JCorder3@schools.nyc.gov

Douse

Nadine

School Aide

Staff

NDouse@schools.nyc.gov

Dowdy

Demaire

Teacher

Special Education

DDowdy@schools.nyc.gov

Duffy

Chris

Assistant Principal (P721)

Administration (D75)

CDuffy7@schools.nyc.gov

Dunkley

Reca

Teacher

Social Studies

RDunkley@schools.nyc.gov

Efthimiades

Christopher

Teacher

Special Education

CEfthimiades@schools.nyc.gov

Evans

Charles

Teacher

Music

CEvans@schools.nyc.gov

Ferrer

Jose

Teacher

Physical Education

JFerrer5@schools.nyc.gov

Fitzgerald

Carol

Teacher

Science

CFitzge2@schools.nyc.gov

Foucault

Pierre Max

Teacher

Math

PFoucau@schools.nyc.gov

Franck 

Patrick

Teacher/Dean

Social Studies/Security

PFranck@schools.nyc.gov

Gargano 

Brenda

Guidance Counselor-Grade 10/Special Ed

Guidance

BGargan@schools.nyc.gov

Giambalvo

John

Teacher

Social Studies

JGiamba@schools.nyc.gov

Grant 

Dwayne

Computer Technician

Staff

DGrant@schools.nyc.gov

Ha

Summer

Teacher

Science

SHa2@schools.nyc.gov

Ismael

Amer

Teacher/Testing Coordinator/Data Specialist

Math

AIsmael@schools.nyc.gov

Iusmen

Elly

Family Worker

SBST

Eiusmen@schools.nyc.gov

James

Kim

Teacher/Transitional Linkage Coordinator

Special Education

KJames@schools.nyc.gov

Jaramillo

Ruth

Teacher

Foreign Language

RJaramillo@schools.nyc.gov

Kaso

Kelly

Teacher/Senior Advisor

English

KKaso@schools.nyc.gov

Kent

David

Teacher/Dean

Security

DKent@schools.nyc.gov

Kilian

Sean

Assistant Principal of Physical Education, BRT, & Mathematics

Administration

SKilian@schools.nyc.gov

King

James

Teacher/COSA

Social Studies

JKing33@schools.nyc.gov

Kinzer

Danielle

Teacher/Assistant Programmer

Math

DKinzer@schools.nyc.gov

Ladignon

Lucito

Teacher/College Advisor 

Physical Education

LLadignon@schools.nyc.gov

Lane

William

School Aide

Staff

WLane@schools.nyc.gov

Lawless

Stephanie

Teacher

Math

SLawless@schools.nyc.gov

Lectora

Trish

Teacher/Athletic Director/UFT Chapter Leader

Physical Education

PLectora@schools.nyc.gov

Leistman

William

Teacher

Social Studies

WLeistman@schools.nyc.gov

Lerner

Karyn

Social Worker

SBST

KLerner@schools.nyc.gov

Lim 

Jennifer

Teacher

Math

JLim2@schools.nyc.gov

Liu

Peter

Teacher

Science

PLiu2@schools.nyc.gov

Lopez

Joyce

Guidance Counselor/WBL Coordinator

Guidance/Career and Technical Education

JSobera@schools.nyc.gov

Mamrosh

Elizabeth

Payroll Secretary

Staff

EMamros@schools.nyc.gov

McConnell

Jacqueline

Teacher

Special Education

JMcConnell2@schools.nyc.gov

McConnell

Phyllis

Educational Paraprofessional

Special Education

PMcConnell@schools.nyc.gov

McHugh

Kerri

Teacher

Social Studies

KMchugh4@schools.nyc.gov

McSorley

Susan

Purchasing Secretary/Treasurer/Metrocards

Staff

SMcSorley@schools.nyc.gov

Miller

Michael

Teacher

Social Studies

MMiller33@schools.nyc.gov

Monde

Max

Assistant Principal of Guidance & Science

Administration

MMonde@schools.nyc.gov

Monzingo

Mark

Teacher/Dean

English/Security

MMonzingo@schools.nyc.gov

Mosqueda

Wilmyr

Teacher

Special Education

WMosqueda2@schools.nyc.gov

Moustogiannis

Angela

Pupil Accounting Secretary

Staff

AMoustogiannis@schools.nyc.gov

Noel

Myrtho

Special Education Teacher

Special Education

MNoel2@schools.nyc.gov

Pantelides

George

Custodian

Staff

CQ725@schools.nyc.gov

Phillips

Chris

Teacher

Art

CPhilli8@schools.nyc.gov

Quackenbush

Brian

School Aide

Staff

BQuackenbush@schools.nyc.gov

Rai

Sharnjit

Educational Paraprofessional

Special Education

SRai@schools.nyc.gov

Ramirez

Luna

Teacher

Career and Technical Education

LRamirez3@schools.nyc.gov

Ramnanan

Rennie

Teacher

Science

RRamnanan@schools.nyc.gov

Ravello

Winsome

Educational Paraprofessional

Special Education

WRavello@schools.nyc.gov

Reed

Joseph E.

Principal

Administration

JReed@schools.nyc.gov

Reich

Kyle

Teacher

Special Education

KReich3@schools.nyc.gov

Reid

Matt

Teacher

Physical Education

mreid6@schools.nyc.gov

Ringhauser

Marybeth

Teacher

Math

MRingh@schools.nyc.gov

Rodriguez

Elida

Teacher (P721)

Special Education (D75)

ERodriguez23@schools.nyc.gov

Rollon

Liberato

Teacher

Special Education

LRollon@schools.nyc.gov

Roman-Mendoza

Emma

Parent Coordinator

Staff

ERomanMendoza@schools.nyc.gov

Sakhno

Olga

Teacher/ESL Coordinator

ESL

OlgaSakhno@schools.nyc.gov

Sarlin

Avital

Teacher

Special Education

 ASarlin@schools.nyc.gov

Serrano

Geoffe

Teacher

Physical Education

GSerrano@schools.nyc.gov

Shin

Jaimie

Teacher

Math

JShin2@schools.nyc.gov

Shrestha

Prakash

Teacher

ESL

PShrest@schools.nyc.gov

Siu

Brian

Teacher

Social Studies

BSiu@schools.nyc.gov

Solomon

Michelle

Principal's Secretary

Staff

MSolomon@schools.nyc.gov

Soriano

Laura

Guidance Counselor-Grade 9

Guidance

LSoriano@schools.nyc.gov

Soto

Deyanira

Teacher

Foreign Language

DSoto4@schools.nyc.gov

Tabak

Asher

Unit Coordinator (P721)

Special Education (D75)

ATabak@schools.nyc.gov

Tellez

Imelda

Guidance Counselor-Grade 11

Guidance

ITellez2@schools.nyc.gov

Turner

William

Teacher

Science

WTurner3@schools.nyc.gov

Valente

Carmela

Teacher

Special Education

CValente3@schools.nyc.gov

Vanderputten

Mike

Teacher

Career and Technical Education

MVanderputten@schools.nyc.gov

Vitiello

Adrienne

Teacher

Special Education

AVitiello@schools.nyc.gov

Williams

Falicia

Attendance Aide

Guidance

FWilliams3@schools.nyc.gov

Yee

Miriam

Attendance Teacher

Guidance

MYee5@schools.nyc.gov